film izle film izle film izle

Ziyo shines at ZANACO awards



Defender Ziyo Tembo is 2015 Zanaco Football Club player of the year.


Tembo also won the player of the year award during the team’s Gala Night held last night.


Striker Moses Phiri was the club’s top scorer with 9 goals while Chipolopolo midfielder Salulani Phiri got the most disciplined award.


Boyd Musonda has been named the young player of the year while Fackson Kapumbu is the most consistent player.


Midfielder Charles Zulu who is in France for trials won the most improved player and the Chairman’s award went to Goalkeeper Racha Kola.


Club Chairman Edward Mutale urged the team to work harder this season and win the title.


The 2012 MTN FAZ Super League Champions have since left for an 8 Day pre-season tour of Chipata.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>